Your body 

Your body is where I pray.

It is a temple of magnificent design.Each feature is sculpted in a way that only a god or goddess can be made…Running my fingers down your body reminds me of all the flaws in mine.. I forget my religion when I’m wrapped in your body..

Your body is where I love..

Your body responds to me just as you do. The energy that is released shows me that you want me just as bad. The way you get goosebumps at my touch. The way you shiver as our bodies join.. I think it might be love…

Your body is where I dream…

When we can’t not be together. Your body is what I dream off. I dream of your scent and the way the swear just glides down your face and into your many regions. I can’t tell if it’s a dream or reality…

Your body is my addiction….. 

Your body is my heaven.

Leave a Reply

