Utopia (Run Away Series: Part 4)

Now it’s just me and you.
We’ve said our goodbyes and ran away.
No regrets.
No looking back.

We are here.
We’ve created this Utopia that only we know.
You can be the Ruler today.
I’ll do as you say.
Tomorrow I will rule, and you will listen.
I promise we’ll take turns.

We will share all that we own in this utopia.
What’s mine is yours.
What’s yours is mine.
I wouldn’t want it any other way.

You saved me and I saved you.
We are safe here.
This is our utopia.
Built by us.

Leave a Reply

