Hello Wild Ones!

So I wanted to shake things up a bit this month. so in order to do that. I’ve decided to release a four part story that is told in a series of poems. This story is about two lovers. I’m calling it the Runaway Poems. I haven’t given these characters genders or names. I just hope people relate and like it. The first poem in this series will go up on October 7th. So stay tuned for it. and please as always feel free to share your thoughts or comments. Even if you didn’t like it. I’m a young writer so any feedback is good feedback. 

XOXO Marley Fox

Leave a Reply

