That Crush You Can’t Explain

Hello wild ones!!! Today while going through my mundane day to day tasks I happened to see this guy I used to have a huge crush on.

I mean my crush was bad. I used to see him almost everyday and I never got up the confidence to say not one word. It was like I was paralyzed and no longer knew how to speak words. 


I would like to say that it didn’t get better as time passed. However it did come to a stop. I mean don’t get me wrong I still thinks he’s cute but it’s the things he does that aren’t so cute. He’s a smoker. That’s the biggest displeasure of them all because I completely dislike smokers. I don’t like the smell and all of the other health risks that are associated with them. 

Do you guys ever remember having a crush and then that person just having one bad feature that made you so turned off? 

In all honesty I had it bad. I would dream about this dude and the minute I seen a cigarette in his mouth. I no longer seen him as this cute guy but as this cigarette smoking nobody. Like gosh how that went from 100 to 0 in like a millisecond. 


It now makes me question every crush that I have here on. I mean is it always going to come down to that one factor that makes me completely look at them differently? Or is it that I have set too many standards? 


Well I don’t believe it’s the second one because every person no what gender should always know their worth and not allow for anyone to make them settle for less than that.

Please feel free to share your crush stories!!!

Stay wild 

Marley ✌️️💖😀 

Leave a Reply

